BlindEagle

The blindeagle external unit is a micro-computer at the cutting edge of technology. It deals with the whole encryption and decryption of your messages but also the destruction of keys. Thus strictly respecting the Vernam theory and ensuring you a perfect security.

Who ?

Blindeagle is an innovative company concerned with our freedom in terms of privacy. Next to the GAFA, and other large corporations, who sell our data, and the governments that are active in espionage to collect data on anyone, the freedom of our privacy is undermined.

What for ?

In order to cope with this, Blindeagle wanted to develop a module to connect to our cell phones, tablets, computers, etc. All our interfaces.
This module fully respects the theory of Vernam, or Mask of Vernam. This algorithm of cryptography guarantees absolute security. Whether for your exchanges in real time, or by email and SMS. No data will be recorded without your knowledge. Nothing will go through a cloud. All thanks to a quantum key.

Development

Quimesis has been involved since the beginning of the design. Both for the miniaturization of the device, as its energy supply as well as the custom development of the electronic system that will host the security algorithm.

The final solution takes the form of a "jack" socket to insert into the device of your choice. The quantum key mentioned above has been implemented on the electronics designed for the device. Each key is generated in a truly quantum way (Photon Counting Based QRNG). Each communication made consumes part of the key generated and then destroys a part of the internal memory. The key is really for single use. The key has up to 2GB of internal space that will guarantee you 2 years of secure communication. This key / module uses the energy of the device to feed itself. There is no battery to replace.

 

Back

Interested in our products or skills?

Contact us

BlindEagle

Le module de blindeagle est un micro-ordinateur à la pointe de la technologie. Il s'occupe en totalité du chiffrement et du déchiffrement de vos messages ainsi que de la destruction des clés - respectant ainsi à la lettre la théorie de Vernam et vous assurant une sécurité absolue.

Qui ?

Blindeagle est une société innovante concernée par notre liberté en termes de vie privée. A côté des GAFA, et autres grandes sociétés, qui vendent nos données, et les gouvernements qui sont actifs dans l'espionnage afin de récolter des données sur quiconque, la liberté de notre vie privée est mise à mal.

Pourquoi ?

Afin de faire face à cela, Blindeagle a souhaité développé un module à brancher sur nos téléphones portables, nos tablettes, nos ordinateurs, etc. Toutes nos interfaces.
Ce module respecte à la lettre la théorie de Vernam, ou Masque de Vernam. Cet algorythme de cryptographie vous garantie une sécurité absolue. Que cela soit pour vos échanges en temps réels, ou par emails et SMS. Aucune donnée ne sera enregistrée à votre insu. Rien ne transitera par un cloud. Tout ceci grâce à un clé quantique. 

Développement

Quimesis a été impliqué depuis le début de la conception. Tant pour la miniaturisation de l'appareil, que son approvisionnement en énergie ainsi que le développement sur mesure du système électronique qui hébergera l'algorythme de sécurité.

La solution finale prend la forme d'un boititer à prise "Jack" à insérer dans l'appareil de votre choix. La clé quantique citée au dessus a été implémentée sur l'électronique dessiné sur mesure pour l'appareil. Chaque clé est générée de manière réellement quantique (Photon Counting Based QRNG). Chaque communication réalisée va consomé une partie de la clé générée et du coup de la mémoire interne. La clé est donc réellement à usage unique. La clé possède jusqu'à 2GB d'espace interne qui vous garantira 2 ans de communication protégée. Cette clé/ce module, utilise l'énergie de l'appareil afin de s'alimenter. Il n'y a donc pas de batterie à devoir remplacer.

 

Retour

Plus d'infos sur nos produits ou compétences ?

Contactez nous