Chacon

Chacon continuously innovates in an electronic products range, especially with its videophones for the grand public. These products must comply with European directives which are also constantly evolving. Quimesis intervened as a technical advisor to upgrade some of the new Chacon products.

Who ?

Since its creation in 1978, Chacon has been a key player in Europe’s smart and innovative home accessories sector. Specialized in electricity, comfort, security and energy use, Chacon is constantly innovating to meet the demands of the market, consumers and new technologies to improve the daily lives of their customers throughout Europe.

What for ?

Chacon products, and in particular its range of consumer videophones, must comply with European directives that are constantly evolving. Quimesis intervened as a technical advisor to upgrade some of Chacon's new products.

Development

Quimesis' expertise was mainly required in the compliance of Chacon devices in terms of emission and electromagnetic immunity, in order to meet the EMC (2014/30 / EU) and RED (2014/53 / EU) directives. Quimesis has been involved in the design of integrated electronics, and has accompanied Chacon in the certification process.

 

Back

Interested in our products or skills?

Contact us

Chacon

Chacon ne cesse d'innover dans la gamme de produits électroniques qu'il propose, notamment avec ses vidéophones grand public. Ces produits doivent répondre à des directives européennes qui sont également en constante évolution. Quimesis est donc intervenu comme conseiller technique pour effectuer la mise aux normes de certains des nouveaux produits Chacon.

Qui ?

Depuis sa création en 1978, Chacon est un acteur européen de référence dans le secteur des accessoires innovants et intelligents pour la maison. Spécialiste en électricité, confort, sécurité et maitrise de la consommation d'énergie, ils ne cessent d'innover pour répondre aux exigences du marché, des consommateurs, et des nouvelles technologies afin d'améliorer le quotidien de l'ensemble de leurs clients à travers l'Europe.

 

Pourquoi ?

Les produits Chacon, et en particulier sa gamme de vidéophones grand public, doivent répondre à des directives européennes qui sont en constante évolution. Quimesis est donc intervenu comme conseiller technique pour effectuer la mise aux normes de certains des nouveaux produits de la gamme proposée par Chacon.

 

Dévelopement

L'expertise de Quimesis était principalement requise dans la mise en conformité des dispositifs Chacon en termes d'émission et d'immunité électromagnétique, afin de répondre aux directives CEM (2014/30/UE) et RED (2014/53/UE). Quimesis est intervenu dans la conception de l'électronique intégrée, et a accompagné Chacon dans le processus de certification.

 

Retour

Plus d'infos sur nos produits ou compétences ?

Contactez nous