NodalView

This nodal arm creates 360° panorama pictures with your smartphone. No need of an expensive professional outfit. Attach the smartphone on the device, start the app and it will rotate step by step to create beautiful panoramic views of the spot. Quimesis developed the system that makes the smartphone rotate automatically.

Who ?

Nodalview is a startup developping a web app to realize 360° panorama  pictures in High Resolution with a smartphone.

What for ?

NodalView allows you to make quality immersive panoramas anywhere. Whether you want to capture an amazing sunset or the cosiness of your living room. No matter if you're online at home, offline at the top of a mountain or on a boat in a beautiful bay, Nodalview helps you taking high quality panoramas of your surroundings.  

Experience a new way of sharing and showing the world where you are, just with a couple of pictures taken with your smartphone.

Development

Quimesis has been envolved in the development of a incremental motor in order to rotate automatically the smartphone. Before the design of this motor, the user had to rotate the smartphone by hand and had to align it with a graduated ruler. The motor rotates exactly 45° and then wait while the smartphone takes the picture before starting again for the next step.

 

Back

Interested in our products or skills?

Contact us

NodalView

Ce bras nodal crée des images panoramiques à 360° à l’aide d’un smartphone. Pas besoin de matériel professionnel coûteux. Il suffit de fixer le smartphone sur le périphérique, de démarrer l'application et il tournera automatiquement pour créer de belles vues panoramiques du lieu. Quimesis a développé le système faisant tourner le smartphone de manière automatisée.

Qui ?

Nodalview est une start-up développant une application web pour réaliser des panorama à 360° en haute résolution avec un smartphone.

Pourquoi ?

NodalView vous permet de faire des panoramas de qualité n’importe où. Que vous souhaitiez capturer un magnifique coucher de soleil ou le confort de votre salon. Peu importe si vous êtes à la maison avec une connexion wifi, au sommet d'une montagne ou sur un bateau dans une baie magnifique, Nodalview vous permet de prendre des panoramas de haute qualité de l’environnement qui vous entoure.

Découvrez une nouvelle façon de partager et de montrer au monde où vous êtes, à l’aide de quelques photos prises avec votre smartphone.

Développement

Quimesis a été impliqué dans le développement d'un moteur faisant tourner automatiquement le smartphone. Avant la conception de ce moteur, l'utilisateur devait tourner le smartphone à la main en s’alignant avec une règle graduée. Le moteur tourne d’exactement 45°, puis attend que le smartphone prenne la photo avant de tourner à nouveau pour la photo suivante.

 

Retour

Plus d'infos sur nos produits ou compétences ?

Contactez nous